BAFRA Contacts


President
Name: Davie Parsons
Contact for: BAFRA policy matters; BAFA matters; Rules interpretations; Public relations; Disciplinary incidents
Phone: 07742 592 094
Email: president@bafra.info
General Secretary
Name: Paul Sutton
Contact for: BAFRA membership matters
Phone: 01524 791671
Email: secretary@bafra.info
Director of Operations
Name: Roger Goodgroves
Contact for: Game notifications and changes *; Inviting officials to team sessions, etc.
Phone: 07866 431185
Email: operations@bafra.info
Director of Finance
Name: Roger Brown
Contact for: Finance policy; BAFRA accounting
Phone: 07968 215786
Email: finance@bafra.info
Billing Officer
Name: Stuart Taberer
Contact for: Game fees; Pre-payment of game fees; Post-payment of fees
Phone:
Email: billing@bafra.info
Director of Training
Name: Tzvi Lindeman
Contact for: Comments/feedback (both good and bad) on officiating performance
Phone:
Email: training@bafra.info
Director of Recruitment
Name: Oliver Maskell
Contact for: Recruitment matters
Phone: 07542 913649
Email: recruitment@bafra.info
Director without portfolio #1
Name: Peter Parsons
Contact for:
Phone:
Email: dwp1@bafra.info
Director without portfolio #2
Name: Steve Tonkinson
Contact for: Assessment working party; Game film
Phone:
Email: dwp2@bafra.info

If you receive no response from anyone above, please contact another director

* Note: Fixture notifications, alterations and cancellations made by electronic communication (e.g. email or answering machine message) are only regarded as having being notified to BAFRA when an acknowledgement is made that the electronic communication was received. If no acknowledgement is received, it is Game Management's responsibility to contact BAFRA by other means. Changes made at less than 72 hours notice must be notified by telephone to a BAFRA officer.


See also the Directors' page


Other BAFRA Contacts

Webmaster
Name: Colin Willox
Phone:
Email: webmaster@bafra.info
Newsflash Editor
Name: Ben Griffiths
Phone:
Email: newsflash@bafra.info
Rules Chair
Name: Jim Briggs
Phone:
Email:rules@britishamericanfootball.org
Game Film
Name: Keith Wickham
Phone:
Email: video@bafra.info
Media Team
Name: Susannah Taylor
Phone:
Email: media@bafra.info
Media Team
Name: Jed Brookes-Lewis
Phone:
Email: media@bafra.info

Registered address

British American Football Referees Association Ltd.
Registered in England and Wales under company number 6389589
Registered office - 1 Franchise Street,
Kidderminster,
Worcestershire,
DY11 6RE

For all things
British American
Football Referees


Follow Us

/BAFRAOfficial | @BAFRAOfficial

Team Pack

BAFRA's pack of information
for teams is available

See it here.

LATEST NEWSFLASH #27 18th July 2019
  • NFL Chain Crews - International Series 2019
  • BAFRA Elite Programme
  • 2019 Bowl Game Crews
  • Qualified