Issue 13/21                                                                                        28th April 2021

BAFRA Newsflash

💻 http://www.bafra.info       @BAFRAOfficial

  @BAFRAOfficial             @BAFRA_Official 


ANNUAL EXAMINATION

The BAFRA Annual Examination is due for submission no later than 5:00pm on Saturday, 1st May 2021.  Papers will be accepted after this date up until the results are in the public domain but will be subject to a late submission penalty.  All submissions will be acknowledged.  It is hoped that the results will be published over the weekend of 8th/9th May so late submissions must be made no later than 7th May.

This is a reminder that all qualified officials must attempt the exam to retain their qualified status.  This includes those affiliate members who are holding a qualified status.  In addition, associate members are encouraged to attempt the exam to see how their training is progressing and to identify areas to work on with their mentor.

All information may be found here: https://www.bafra.info/members/exams/index.php. Instructions for returning your answer paper are contained within the exam instructions.

Any queries should be addressed to exam2021@bafra.info.

Please do not leave your submission to the last minute and risk its late arrival

Paul Sutton – on behalf of the Examination Committee

exam2021@bafra.info


END ZONE

PLAY OF THE WEEK:

Play of the week will return when the exam period is over.

MECHANICS:

Play of the week will return when the exam period is over.

CALENDAR

Date

Event

Contact for details

2021

15th May (Sat)

BAFRA Board Meeting

secretary@bafra.info

17th July (Sat)

BAFRA Board Meeting

secretary@bafra.info

13th November (Sat)

BAFRA Board Meeting

secretary@bafra.info

2022

2nd - 3rd April (Sat-Sun)

BAFRA Convention

convention@bafra.info

2nd April (Sat)

BAFRA Ltd. AGM

secretary@bafra.info

BAFRA Directors

President

David Parsons

president@bafra.info

General Secretary

Richard Moger

secretary@bafra.info

Finance

Stuart Tabberer

finance@bafra.info

Operations

Roger Goodgroves

operations@bafra.info

Recruitment

Kieran Smith

recruitment@bafra.info

Training

James Ford-Bannister

training@bafra.info

Director without Portfolio #1

Peter Parsons

dwp1@bafra.info

Director without Portfolio #2

Steve Tonkinson

dwp2@bafra.info

The opinions expressed in this Newsflash are those of the contributors, and not necessarily of BAFRA or its Directors.

All Incident Reports to be submitted via www.bafra.info.

Deadline for articles submitted by email (newsflash@bafra.info) is midnight Tuesday.

Editor: Ben Griffiths - Email: newsflash@bafra.info

Page  of