Issue 12/21                                                                                        8th April 2021

BAFRA Newsflash

💻 http://www.bafra.info       @BAFRAOfficial

  @BAFRAOfficial             @BAFRA_Official 


ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING OF BAFRA LTD

The minutes of the Fourteenth Annual General Meeting of BAFRA can be found in the members’ area of the website here:

https://www.bafra.info/members/minutes/agm2021.pdf

The recording of the meeting can be found here:

https://www.bafra.info/members/minutes/agm2021.php

Richard Moger – General Secretary

secretary@bafra.info

END ZONE

PLAY OF THE WEEK:

Play of the week will return when the exam period is over.

MECHANICS:

Play of the week will return when the exam period is over.


CALENDAR

Date

Event

Contact for details

2021

15th May (Sat)

BAFRA Board Meeting

secretary@bafra.info

17th July (Sat)

BAFRA Board Meeting

secretary@bafra.info

13th November (Sat)

BAFRA Board Meeting

secretary@bafra.info

BAFRA Directors

President

David Parsons

president@bafra.info

General Secretary

Richard Moger

secretary@bafra.info

Finance

Stuart Tabberer

finance@bafra.info

Operations

Roger Goodgroves

operations@bafra.info

Recruitment

Kieran Smith

recruitment@bafra.info

Training

James Ford-Bannister

training@bafra.info

Director without Portfolio #1

Peter Parsons

dwp1@bafra.info

Director without Portfolio #2

Steve Tonkinson

dwp2@bafra.info

The opinions expressed in this Newsflash are those of the contributors, and not necessarily of BAFRA or its Directors.

All Incident Reports to be submitted via www.bafra.info.

Deadline for articles submitted by email (newsflash@bafra.info) is midnight Tuesday.

Editor: Ben Griffiths - Email: newsflash@bafra.info

Page  of