Issue 15/20                                                                                13th May 2020

BAFRA Newsflash

💻 http://www.bafra.info       @BAFRAOfficial

  @BAFRAOfficial             @BAFRA_Official 


RULE BOOKS & MECHANICS MANUALS

The last of the Rule Books and Mechanics Manuals were handed in at the Post Office last Thursday (7th May) so by the time you read this, all qualified and associate members should have received the publications. They were sent to each member’s address in the members’ area of the website unless you contacted me to make other arrangements. If, for whatever reason, yours has not arrived please let me know so that appropriate action may be taken.

Paul Sutton – Assistant General Secretary

secretary@bafra.info

END ZONE

PLAY OF THE WEEK:

New this week

Play: Endzone will resume when the exam period has passed.


Ruling?

Last week

Play: n/a


Ruling:  n/a

MECHANICS:

New this week

Game Situation: Endzone will resume when the exam period has passed.


Answer next issue…

Last week

Game Situation: n/a


Answer: n/a


CALENDAR

Date

Event

Contact for details

2020

16th May (Sat)

BAFRA Board Meeting

secretary@bafra.info

18h July (Sat)

BAFRA Board Meeting

secretary@bafra.info

14th November (Sat)

BAFRA Board Meeting

secretary@bafra.info

BAFRA Directors

President

David Parsons

president@bafra.info

General Secretary

Richard Moger

secretary@bafra.info

Finance

Roger Brown

finance@bafra.info

Operations

Roger Goodgroves

operations@bafra.info

Recruitment

Ollie Maskell

recruitment@bafra.info

Training

James Ford-Bannister

training@bafra.info

Director without Portfolio #1

Peter Parsons

dwp1@bafra.info

Director without Portfolio #2

Steve Tonkinson

dwp2@bafra.info

The opinions expressed in this Newsflash are those of the contributors, and not necessarily of BAFRA or its Directors.

All Incident Reports to be submitted via www.bafra.info.

Deadline for articles submitted by email (newsflash@bafra.info) is midnight Tuesday.

Editor: Ben Griffiths - Email: newsflash@bafra.info

Page  of