Issue 13/18                                                                                5th April 2018

BAFRA Newsflash

http://www.bafra.info

BAFRA EXAM

The Annual BAFRA exam will be available to all members after the AGM on Saturday evening (7th April). This will be posted on the BAFRA website as in previous years.

If you have any queries during the exam period please send them to exam2018@bafra.info. The deadline for answers to be submitted is 5:00pm on 12th May.

All other key information and deadlines are available on the cover pages of the exam.

Stuart Young

Exam Committee Chair

exam2018@bafra.info 

END ZONE

Play of the week will return after the BAFRA exam period.

CALENDAR

Date

Event

Contact for details

2018

April 7th (Sat)

BAFRA Limited AGM

secretary@bafra.info

April 7th - 8th (Sat - Sun)

BAFRA Annual Convention

president@bafra.info

May 12th (Sat)

BAFRA Board Meeting

secretary@bafra.info

July 21st (Sat)

BAFRA Board Meeting

secretary@bafra.info

November 17th (Sat)

BAFRA Board Meeting

secretary@bafra.info

BAFRA Directors

President

David Parsons

president@bafra.info

General Secretary

Paul Sutton

secretary@bafra.info

Finance

Roger Brown

finance@bafra.info

Operations

Richard Vernon

operations@bafra.info

Recruitment

Lee Taylor

recruitment@bafra.info

Training

Pete Thom

training@bafra.info

Director without Portfolio #1

Peter Parsons

dwp1@bafra.info

Director without Portfolio #2

Steve Tonkinson

dwp2@bafra.info

The opinions expressed in this Newsflash are those of the contributors, and not necessarily of BAFRA or its Directors.

All Incident Reports to be submitted via www.bafra.info.

Deadline for articles submitted by email (newsflash@bafra.info) is midnight Tuesday.

Editor: Dean Wright - Email: newsflash@bafra.info

Page  of