Officials Awards


Official of the Year

2016 - Congratulations to Henry Richardson #25

Alan Wilson Award

2016 - Congratulations to Daniel Johnson #347

For information about the relevant awards please click on the appropriate link

Previous Winners

Official of the Year

2015 - Lee Taylor #183

Alan Wilson Award

2015 - David Hewitt #607

For all things
British American
Football Referees

Follow Us

/BAFRAOfficial | @BAFRAOfficial

Team Pack

BAFRA's pack of information
for teams is available

See it here.

LATEST NEWSFLASH #10 16th March 2018
  • BAFRA Annual Convention Sat 7th and Sun 8th April 2018
  • New Season - New Rules
  • Applications for BAFRA Selection Committee
  • Sapphire Finals
  • BUCS Finals weekend
  • BAFA Senior League Season
  • Annual General Meeting of BAFRA Ltd